Dumptruck22
Age: 32
Friends
Golfie2
Age: 35
Hang out
Jezabel: My Body Is My Temple.....And Your Shrine
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Spruce grove, Alberta
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Jezabel Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Administrator







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a fun loving girl, I love adventure and I crave excitement. I work as a Administrator for a large corporation so when the night falls, the hair gets let down, the suit comes off and I am a much different person and I love being able to lead a double life like that. I have 23 tattoos and 16 piercings, I love all music but metal/punk/rock is what I would much perfer to listen to.
I like to party and have a good time, but I also know that when the weekend is over I am back to being a career woman and I need a man that understands and accepts that. I am very adventourous but also responsiable, I need some one that has that balence as well in my life ( friend or something more ). I am a HUGE live music fan and very much into the Edmonton and Calgary local band scene. I am not a groupie in the least bit, but alot of my friends are musicians because I love to talk about music, listen to music, write music and just recentley learning how to play music too. I guess a better way to explain it is I live for music, it is a huge part of my daily life and some day hope to turn it into a career as a public relations officer.

First Date
Well thats a really hard question to answer lol I havent been on a date for god knows how long.....................................................ummmm I guess meeting somewhere like a lounge or a pub, grabbing a bite to eat while listening to a local musican/band ( no matter what gene of music it is, I really like live music)and see where the night goes from there.