brandon_dh28: Open Personality, Strong Willed
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
North hills, California
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black hair
Intent
brandon_dh28 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Fleet Sales Assistant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
Short stories)MoviesGood conversation
Reading (fictionSuspense)Fantasy
Writing (poetry

About Me
Im a young guy with a good future. Im 21, and work with the Fleet Department at a large car dealership. Ive also got some college education, a degree in Electronics and Computer technology, so Im not the next geek off the street whose uneducated and uncouth...

I love a good conversation, and I can't find interesting anyone who has -nothing- to say. Im very open about myself and my past, always willing to try something new. Im really into music.

First Date
Im a fan of the traditional date. Id like to take you to dinner someplace nice, but not formal. Catch a movie afterward, and end the night strolling down the beach, or sitting in the sand cuddling together, talking about things that make no sense.

Im a very physical person. I hug my friends and like to be touched. In turn, I love to touch. Im looking for a young woman about my age (Im 21), who likes the same thing, and would love to spend a rainy day cuddling on the couch under a warm blanket.


Mail Settings
To send a message to brandon_dh28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States