thisismelikin
Age: 35
Dating
Fallen311
Age: 31
Dating
JoeHunter77
Age: 37
Dating
jordansteel26
Age: 35
Hang out
jgreener: taste death live life
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Bancroft, Ontario
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
jgreener
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Under Water Welder/Millwrite







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
(JUST SO U NOW I AM IN A RELITONSHIP AND FOUND THE LOVE OF MY LIFE GOOD LUCK TO ALL) Ok ware to start.I am a very old fassion type of gentalman.I am not in it for head games i am looking for long term our just friends.I enjoy going out having fun all the time,i also enjoy sitting in watching a movie cuddeled up buy the fire,our just sitting down at the lake mabee having a few drinks.I dont mind goingto a bar our a pub every once and a while but i would rather be out playing in the mud in the dune buggies, our 4 wheeler, our just sitting in the boat enjoying the water. If u like to now anything else plz ask....
-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\- ///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---OR who may be suffering from it

First Date
I would cook supper our luch and bring it down to my lake so we could eat enjoying the sunset then prolly go out for a few drinks our mabee just head out on the boat our 4 wheeler to the pup and have a few there..


Mail Settings
To send a message to jgreener you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married