Age: 37
Long Term
Healthysmile: Looking to meet like minded people
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Palm beach gardens, Florida
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
Healthysmile anything.
wellness industry

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an energetic, positive, make things happen kind of woman. I am entreprenurial and do not work a 9-5 job, so I need another way to meet new people for friends, dating, and eventually a long-term relationship. I enjoy being on/or near the water, hanging out with friends, traveling around Florida, U.S. and Europe. I work at keeping in shape and the person I am with would have to be the same if I am dating you. Life is short so my motto is "Eat dessert first and Live well, Love much, and Laugh Often.

First Date
Meeting for the first time needs to be low key so I always say at a coffe shop, even though I don't drink it:) A fun, outgoing place on the water would be for the real date. For friends, I say let's meet on the beach and play some volleyball and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Healthysmile you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 48.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke