anncopat
Age: 48
Friends
jamesjr60: internet dating? lol,,,ok, why not,
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Corsicana, Texas
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
jamesjr60 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Prefer not to say Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
am laid back,slow to anger,understanding and non judgemental,still believe in the old fashoned morals where shievery is still alive, was married for over ten yrs to a good woman, then after we lost our son,,, and sometimes things like that happen to couples that loose a child,(divorce) Today, here I am a man ready for adventure, to search for that special one to share life with, and spoil and pamper, and isnt it so good at the end of the day, to come home share time with that special person in your life, I see so many people today taking advantage of a good thing, and then slacking off and not appreciating what they have,,,

First Date
am old fashoned, so i would get to know a little bit about someone prior to a first date, and then find a mutual place of interest to go that is with in that other persons comfort and security zone, perhaps, dinner, a movie, or blanket and a picnic at the lake, or a carriage ride though the city,,, am open to adventure and fun pic n profile http://profiles.yahoo.com/witzzy