hihado
Age: 57
Dating
maggieann42: Looking for a happy man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Jefferson city, Tennessee
Details
72 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Gray hair
Intent
maggieann42 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Margaret
Hi
Im a bit independent, a little sassy but mostly congenial.

I am a Christian. I am content with my life. I have always been a crafter and DIY person. I love to try new things and learn about something new. Last winter I planted a hydroponic garden because I wanted to know how it is done.

I belong to the gym and go almost every day. I cook all of my own food from scratch because I like to do it. I also believe it is healthier. I enjoy ethnic foods and often cook them.

I have a passion for animal rescue. I often have an extra dog or two in the house getting rehabbed and ready to be adopted. My dog is a little old Maltese named Marti.

I love a smile and I love to laugh. I hope you do too. Life is to enjoy and savor......Im looking for someone who wants to share that and have adventures with me. It is always more fun with someone.

I love to be spontaneous. I love doing new or different things or even the old ones a new way. I like traveling, long or short trips. I like to eat out but Im a good cook and dont mind cooking......Ill love it if you cook for me sometimes.

So look me over and send me a message......you cant tell about the whole package from a picture and a few words. ;0

First Date
For a first date I like to be someplace quiet enough that we can talk, and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to maggieann42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 51 and 75.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married