MustLoveDogs_
Age: 26
Long Term
Jennifer_0101
Age: 29
Long Term
dani_girl: looking to have fun
About
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Thunder bay, Ontario
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
dani_girl anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
well i was checking out this website cause i m bored and i was going to make fun of it, but after a really bad experiance recently, i felt the need to add my profile =). well i like to have fun, i laugh alot and i have a great sense of humour. i love to travel, i want to go everywhere. i listen to almost everything except country and some rap. fav bands right now would be panic!, greenday, system, and sum 41. i go for all types of guys, i m random like that, i draw the line if you're shorter than me, im sorry if thats shallow but i just cant deal with the short guys, its awkward. i m not looking for anything serious, i dont actually know what i want from this but i figure whats the worst that could happen?(famous last words)

First Date
hmmm anything really, i m up for trying anything once =)


Mail Settings
To send a message to dani_girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 26.
Live in Canada
Must not be married