Tmontana90
Age: 23
Dating
Ahinoam: looking for a kind and loving woman
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Kalispell, Montana
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Ahinoam
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
retail/ CNA







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm 6'2", with brown hair and brown eyes. My hobbies are: reading books, cooking, watching movies, playing table top rpgs, and playing video games. My main goal in life right now, is to find a good, decent, loving and careing partner. Dome of my other goals include, becoming a doctor, and eventualy to travel the world. The things I would say that make me unique are, I have a good sense of humor, I'm extremely motivated, I love cooking, and, I am a very caring, listening, gentle, lovable kind of guy. My taste in music is very eclectic. I listen to Metalica, Flyleaf, Franz Ferdenand, Jonny Cash, Brooks and Dunn, Garth Brooks, Boys to Men, and many others.

First Date
The thing I would do for a first date is: for starters, I would take her for a nice, relaxed stroll through the park, trying to get to know her better. Then, if she were amiable, I would take to a nice restaurant for dinner, all the while getting to know her better. After that, I would offer to take her to the movies and let her pick which ever one she wanted to see, no matter if she wanted to see a chick flick or horror movie. After all that I would driver her home and wish her good night.A