thesevenup10: hey
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
thesevenup10 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
art







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Fun and exciting love the forums on hereAnything new

About Me
Just looking for a fun time and would like to be able to meet some interesting women. I havent had the time to look around as much as I would like to and thought this might be a way to find/meet some new friends.

Hobbies:

Art, Painting, Drawing, Sculpting, Fantasy Art, Surreal Art, Abstract Art, Pop Art, Photography, Metal Sculpture, Special Fx makeup, Animation, Animatronics, Borris Vallejo, Frank Frazetta, Tom Savini, and anything left to the imagination.

I try to make it to all the interesting art shows and exhibits in and around Atlanta. I like to go to concerts, but havent been to any in a while. I love to take pictures and almost always have my digital camera with me at all times, I use the photos for reference when doing my paintings.

Movies: Terminator (all 4) Aliens (all), Predator, Underworld(all 3) (anything vamp related), The Matrix (all 3)anything with Kate Beckinsale in it!

Books Donaldson, Jordan and Martin all favorites



First Date
First date would have to depend on what I thought my date would like, I like to go out, so I dont have a hard time finding something fun to do with the right person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to thesevenup10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.