pia911
Age: 31
Dating
bq321
Age: 32
Dating
droolingdog
Age: 33
Hang out
newfoundworld: Young Professional looking for a?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
St. john's, Newfoundland
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
newfoundworld Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Intern Architect







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Well, I’m a ‘Come From Away’ from a large city and using the Internet to meet people is pretty common there. I’ve never used the Internet to get an introduction for a date before but I have decided to give it a try! I tend to be the type of person that attempts to try anything at least once.

As I said, I moved here from a large city to pursue a career opportunity and this place just seems to fit idea of a challenge. I tend to be very goal oriented and I do, to some extent, have the big picture all figured out. However, as I like to say, sometimes it’s not destination that is important so much as the journey. I have a very driven personality and I work hard to play hard!

So what do I like to do?? Well, everything! It depends on the moment. However, there are some activities that I really enjoy at any moment. I think, outside of the studying of architecture and design, the activity I enjoy most is imbibing in food and drink! Heading out for a night to enjoy some live music, good food and great drinks is certainly my idea of a great time. However, I also like staying in and cooking. I'm very happy when I cook so staying in can also be great. I also enjoy going to museums, hiking and camping, watching good movies (either epic dramas or silly follies) and shooting pool. I can be pretty good at a game of 8 or 9-ball and I simply really like playing pool! I like exploring new places… but I also like exploring the same place again and again. I also like being lazy. Sometimes the best way to spend time is to just relax and enjoy time. So, basically, outdoors or in I try to do anything. I'm definitely witty, sarcastic and, at times, crass but I like mixing it up and having fun and laughing.

What I am looking for: a versatile companion that has ambitions to get the most out of life. I don’t need, or want, somebody that agrees with every passion that I have… but someone that has her own passions and is willing to share with me so we can teach each other new experiences and simply enjoy spending time with each other.

First Date
The ideal first date is not something that you can plan.. It will be a great date not because we accomplished our planned itinerary but because we had a good time enjoying each others company! That’s how I’ll know it’s ideal.


Mail Settings
To send a message to newfoundworld you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 32.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married