cm31571
Age: 43
Dating
DesignGuy: Humble, and not Average
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hackensack, New Jersey
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
DesignGuy Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Graphic Designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I really enjoy meeting provacative people, who have the ability to inspire me, I hope to do the same for you. I know many of the chapters in my story and anticipate great adventure in the future. I'm pretty easy to understand, yet complex when you really know me. I think, I act, I play...I'd like to find a woman to ignite this reality trip. I'm a curious guy, I tend to think in tangents. I am a work in progress, who knows what he wants and where he's headed. But most of all I'm easy going, and affectionate. I have been told that I have an oddly ironic sense of humor. I am looking for someone to have fun with, both mentally and physically. To be my muse. I think it is "better to ask the questions than know the answers." bye for now:

First Date
Well to be honest I think conversation over coffee or maybe a glass of wine would be perfect, followed by flexiblity but a curious nature is very exciting and I can be very spontaneous given the right insentive. I enjoy good conversations about a variety of topics from politics, space, religion/ spirituality, pop culture, music, independent films. I'd say I know a little about a lot of different things. I am most easy going and I like being around women who give off a spark or interesting energy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DesignGuy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States