N~search4~U:
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Small town in, Kentucky
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
N~search4~U wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Assistant siamese midget monkey trainer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Hey there, I’m Larry….
I would say that I am looking for the same thing that most people are. I like to be around good people. I am not into a lot of craziness ( A.K.A. drama). I understand and know that life can be hectic and trying at times. That’s not what I consider drama, self-created/avoidable problems is drama to me.
I’m looking for an overall easy going good natured woman.
My friends describe me as a good and funny guy!
I do love to make people laugh; I am faithful, good hearted and hardworking……
I love animals.
I am good with kids.
I can see the good in most everything.
I’m into most types of music; and I am open-minded to music I haven’t heard before.
you can message me on facebook too......
larry.foster.104@facebook.com


First Date
you can buy me a new car and a pizza.....and afterwards we can go dumpster diving, but the rule is if we find anything of value or any good used lingerie, I get first pick of the bootie….. .…… : D


Gifts Received