climber1985
Age: 29
Long term
Sezysheeba: just looking for the right guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Trail, British Columbia
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Sezysheeba Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
a bunch of stuff


dating
play catch with a huge ball






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
what happen to all the guys that like to have water fights(water guns are for kids, buckets n other stuff works better), also who rather go swimming in river/lake and not a the swimming pool.
I am usually outside from random walks(that usually end up going no where) or going n finding a nice spot to sit in the Mountains or go and play in the river or just lay around outside. I also love to be indoors watching movies playing video games to just reading.Not really into the party sense don't mind having a few drinks but whats the point and getting drunk nightly to sit at the bar when its cheaper to sit at home and drink with friend out the clean up afterwards can suck.
Don't really feel like writing more but if you want to know more just ask.

note: if ur going to lie about a million and one things please move right along.

First Date
hmmm walk on the beach some calm and relaxing. or something fun like a water fight or puddle jumping


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sezysheeba you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 44