LucyML
Age: 57
Dating
DianaBlondie
Age: 58
Friends
Hugsalot: Hey, Teddy Bear --
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Burlington, Iowa
Details
63 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Hugsalot Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Let's see, I eat my green beans, make my bed, don't run with the scissors. I do like to color outside the lines, own a pair of super-soaker water guns, like a new adventure every day, and believe that laughter is as essential to a good life as air. I'm slightly askew when it comes to conventional stuff, but am also a law-abiding citizen. Am a Christian and live my life by Christian standards. Looking for the guy who understands and respects that, as well as upholds his own sense of values. I like those bigger, cuddlier teddy bear type of fellas, and being taller than my 5'10" is a huge brownie point for you!

First Date
We all want that walk along the beach...yada yada -- how about something fun for a change? Miniature golf and an ice cream cone? I work hard all day -- I need my dating life to be a place to play! Maybe just load up those super-soakers and top it off with a hotdog? Frisbee? Go to the animal shelter and play with the puppies? Get creative! The "meet me for coffee" is old-hat and, frankly, too boring for me...besides, I don't drink coffee! I am sure, with some emails and phone calls, we can invent a whole new way to make that first date happen and realize afterward that the normal awkward stuff wasn't even there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Hugsalot you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 40
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married