pippaxxx: Just having a look but who knows
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Brentwood, UK
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
pippaxxx is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Maker
Profession
Freight







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
If you have a cat, im not the one for you. I am SO allergic to them I cant even go in a cat household.
Thought id best get that out there 1st

Hi

Im just a nice normal 44 year old,

I have a good sense of humour, I love having a laugh, and they say at work im mad... but a nice mad.

I have 15 year old twins, who live at home, whom I have brought up alone from day 1

I won my own house blah blah blah

I have worked at my current employment for 17 years.

I have a great circle of friends, and like going to the pub, meals out & cinema ect.
I raved from 89-2000 round all the London clubs, and clubs abroad and had a bloody good time, but I dont think I could stay awake all night now at a club :) id want my horlick and slippers by 11. So if your a night owl, I'm not for you.

I used to go to the gym, but have currently started running (well more crawling really) and plan to start swimming. Maybe a mid life overhaul thing

I would like to meet someone special that I feel comfortable with, for a long term relationship.
Wondering if this is a meat market, and full of players (which I dont want).
Im 44, not 24....

Just adding on, that if you like ladies in tiny dresses ect, thats not me. Im happiest in tight jeans or a jump suit, with my wedges

As for children, if you get in touch, i assume you atleast like them, as once had a boyfriend who called them the off spring - so he had to go. Mutual respect all round, is the order of the day.


I do not want to be a seriel dater, and if I have a few bad dates, I shall retire from such sites :)


PPS I have many pictures on here, not because im vein as im not, but I don't look the same in any of them so chucked a load on

Thanks for reading.

First Date
Chat over a glass of wine


Mail Settings
To send a message to pippaxxx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 45.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75