aXbass: Looking for a cute girl to hang with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saint paul, Minnesota
26 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Black, Gemini
aXbass wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, I'm Alex, I'm 23 and I do technical support during the day, but I also play music (bass guitar) and manage artists as well. I stay busy, but I manage to make time for things I like to do. I love watching sports, listening to music, cooking and shopping. Recently, my friends talked me into starting a blog (Courtside Seats to Hell - and I feel that is a really good insight of who I am on an average basis.

I work out of my apartment during the day and hang out with friends. I am also in the beginning stages of working on a solo album. I love playing shows and talking with people about music. I love going to sporting events or hanging out at home, cooking some food and watching the game or some TV. I am looking for a special lady to have fun with and share & create some cool memories.

First Date
It depends. I would be in the mood for anything. Going to a mall I think is a good first date. or even a nice dinner and walk in the park would be fun. I would want to do something that keeps us talking and getting to know each other and that would be fun and exciting.