niceguylookin4fun: Looking for a real relationship
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
niceguylookin4fun Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Self Employed


dating
Jan 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'd like to start by saying, wow...some people on here flat out scare me.

OK....its definitely time to go ahead and update this....First off, I am 29(not 30)yr old(cant change the age thing on here), single male from Pittsburgh(South Hills), whose work has taken him to quite a few interesting places. Because of work, Ive lived in New Orleans, Galveston/Houston, TX, Denver and Vail, CO. Im a college educated, intelligent, open minded, and goal oriented young professional. I work full-time in site development and construction in the Coal and Gas Industry. I like to get dressed and cleaned up for a night out, but usually youll find me in a pair of Levi's, a button down, and a pair of boots. Financially, I've always been able to take care of myself. I have nice things, and I've worked very hard for them. I'd like to meet a nice girl who share's the dream for bigger and better things, who is self sufficient, and will stand up for herself when she has to. I want a woman who enjoys a night in just as much as a night out on the town. I'd like to meet someone who also share's my love of traveling. Sometime's, waking up on a Sunday morning and going for a drive to nowhere is therapy for me. I'd love to be able to share some of those time's with a great person. I also have a great affection for sports. I enjoy watching and playing. Also, I'm a huge motorcycle enthusiast. I love riding, especially through the mountains. If you like to ride, or have a bike yourself, then we'd most definitely get along! I enjoy running and going to the gym(which I do 5-6 times a week, religiously). If you think we'd be a good match, then shoot me a message! I'm hoping to meet someone great!

Heres a quick run down of a few things that I dont find attractive/appealing though.....

-Half naked profile pictures
-Be employed(not looking to solely support anyone)
-You already have 4+ children(Id like to have children yet, as well)
-Have a car(come on..its 2013!)

-You have an abundance of drama with your Ex

-You're making absolutely no attempt to better your life in any manner


If you think we'd be a good match, then feel free to send me a message!



First Date
It would all depend on the company. Im open to ideas(dinner, drinks, movie, concert, comedy show, etc).


Mail Settings
To send a message to niceguylookin4fun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female