Marikiku
Age: 60
Long term
gem1: where are the good fishes hiding???
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
gem1 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
office work


dating
enjoying life






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a one-man woman, caring, homebody, understanding, independent, sensitive and loving person. Everyone is unique. I have varied interests and open to learn new things. They say that there are many fishes in the ocean but where have the really good ones been hiding? I would like to meet a sincere, honest, responsible and loving guy and know how to respect a woman. I want someone who is not looking to be taken care of, but rather who is realistic about the hard work it takes to build and maintain a stable and satisfying relationship.

First Date
emails or chat first to become acquainted, then comfortably talk and meet. No expectations, no pressures but excited to know if there's chemistry! If we click, fine! if not, we could be friends, who knows. No picture, no response...


Mail Settings
To send a message to gem1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 63.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke