KrAzYgUrL91006: Lookin for Love and Someone that is REAL
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wellsburg, West Virginia
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
KrAzYgUrL91006 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Trista. I am 25 years old I like to read, write poetry, cook, listen to music, watch movies, and I'm into cars and sports. I like to watch and play just about all sports especially football and hockey...GO STEELERS AND PENS!!! I like sweet guys. I love meetingnew people & to talk. I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs but I am still a fun girl without all of that. I also don't mind or judge those who do; what people choose to do with their lives is their decision. I went to Fairmont State University and majored in forensic psychology. I had hoped to one day be an FBI profiler. Dreams are on hold for now.

I am laid back. I can get along with most anyone and can deal with a lot of different personalities and I like to look at others' points of view or sides of things. I like to go out and do things but also like to just sit home and chill (and esp. cuddle). I am a forward person I tell it how it is and how I feel; I am straight up, blunt, and honest about everything. I can be a bit sarcastic sometimes but it's all in good fun. I don't like liars and I see no point in it the truth will come out eventually. I hate games and drama life is hard enough without the childish BS.

I like a guy that can talk about what he wants and how he feels. I like a guy with a good sense of humor and that can make me laugh. I like someone that can have a good time and just enjoy life. I would like to get to know someone and then see how it goes but I hope for something long term if not you can never have too many friends.

If u wanna talk to me my email is You can also hit me up on my space (take out the space between my and space). Well just to let people know I have a daughter who was born August 2006.

***Starting to wonder if there is anyone that is for real on this site at all. times but it's all in good fun.

First Date
I like to do just about anything. A movie would be nice or just go somewhere where we could chill and talk and get to know each other. I am a sap so I do like the romantic sweet things but its not a necessity. The point is to get to know each other.