hanadaws: So many catfishes on here.....
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
West yorkshire, UK
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
hanadaws is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
NHS







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Never too sure what to put in these but if your reading this then thank you for taking the time to.

I am a people person and love to get to know new people. Ive been told that i can be very comical at times without realising!....not sure if this is a compliment but i guess if i just manage to make somebody smile or chuckle then it cant be too bad as making people happy makes me happy.

I have a degree in street arts...which is not graffiti as many people think!

I like many different things and have always enjoy a spontaneous day out or random drive...
Some more likes are:
- seaside (its more LOVE than like!)
- zoo
- music - all kinds
- cooking
- dancing
- funfairs
- circus'
- going to the theatre
- chilled nights in
and many more...


First Date
Not too fussed as long as its somewhere that we can talk and get to know each other. Therefore cinema is not an option.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hanadaws you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:22 and 39.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.