Henro_15: Checking things out
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Black hair
Intent
Henro_15 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Student/Pharm Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I wanted to see what this site was all about out of curiosity.
My name is Henry...What you see is what you get, I'm nothing more and nothing less of what you might think to expect. It's just me and no one else. My life is composed of what decisions I've made. I think I've been doing just fine. Some people might think other wise but hopefully one day I'll be rewarded for all the things I've done whether it be good or bad. Everyone is entitled to their opinions. However there are times where I suprise even myself. Feelings are your compass...it comes from your heart, mind (logical thinking), and soul wheather it be filled with hatred or compassion. Sometimes I think I'm too nice, but where would I be at right now if I was anything otherwise. But I plan on making some changes in my life...I've already made some and there maybe more to come!
I like to listen to music (I'll listen to just about anything) and relax any way how I can cause I work hard. I am a Pharmacy Tech at a hospital but I am back in school to either get a doctorette in Pharmacy or a degree in Physician's Assistant. When I'm not at work or at school I try to hang out with my buddies or do some kind of outdoor activites i.e. rock climb, paintball, run, or go to the shooting range.