JWoods: Looking for outgoing girl.
About
Non-Smoker with
City
Tokyo, Tokyo
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with
Intent
JWoods Anything
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Weather Forecaster







I am Seeking a Female For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
TravelTennisGolf
Ping pongTakusan nihon go o benkyo shite imasuMovies
MusicTokyo nightlifeAnything enjoyable

About Me
Since I have arrived to Japan its been nothing but good times. I have enjoyed traveling around the Pacific and all around Japan. On beautiful days I prefer to play some tennis or golf, but as long as I am outside I am happy. Occasionally I like to go out drinking out and about Tokyo with some friends. Japanese culture appeals to me, so I have been studying Japanese to the fullest.

I am looking for friends with similiar interests. Usually, I prefer to be friends with a girl before dating her. Its important to get to know the person before jumping into things.

Although I no longer periodically smoke, it does not bother me too much if others do. Looks are fairly important, but a relationship can not go anywhere without proper chemistry. It is also okay to be shy. I don't consider myself shy, but I am also not too crazy (anymore,haha). Ki o tsukete, mo sugu ne!

First Date
Depending on a girl's interests I like to be non traditional. Dinner and movies are fine, but I like to be a little different if possible. I would love to take a girl somewhere exciting in Japan such as an amusement park or a music concert. However I am extremely flexable and I have fun doing just about anything.