lairbear74: A walking contradiction.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kansas city, Missouri
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
lairbear74 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
You can't enjoy the world outside by looking through a window.

Hi, I'm Larry. I'm single. Never married. No children. I'm searching for a woman who wants to see how great life can be, and willing to take the chances it requires to fully enjoy the adventure. I don't play video games, I don't play head games, but I do play card games, board games, and an occasional drinking game when I get the chance. I'm not religious, but I do put the Serenity prayer into use every day. Life is too short to live as a victim of society.
I look young, I feel young, and intend to live young forever. Age is only a number, but how you act and feel, is who you are. "May you never live to be as old as your age."

I'm the type of guy that always keeps people guessing. Sometimes I'm the life of the party, sometimes I just fade into the background. I like trying new things and going to new places. I like to be spontaneous, and have a tendency to do some 'crazy' things. I have a diverse sense of humor, and adventure. Therefore, I tend to be drawn toward exciting people. I try not to let stress get the best of me. I know when to be responsible, when to have fun, and when I can do both. When it comes to being with my special someone I enjoy going out and having fun doing 'whatever', but I also love to just snuggle up and enjoy being together. I am searching for someone to 'live young' with. There are many things that I would love to do in life but haven't found someone to share the enjoyment with yet. [For instance, I would love to go skydiving, para-sailing, and jet skiing.] I enjoy taking 'mini-vacations' to get away from the real world and enjoy my 'special girl'. I am a very caring and affectionate person who likes to snuggle up in front of the TV and/or fireplace, hold hands in the car, use gentle touching to let you know I'm thinking of you in a crowd, and am looking for someone who does the same. I like to dance, but usually need a few drinks or several friends to get started. I enjoy going out to have a couple of drinks once or twice a week, but try to limit the times and locations that I get trashed. I like to be spontaneous, but am also a calculated risk taker by nature. I like to be entertained as much as entertaining others. I have a diverse sense of humor. I love stand-up comics, silly songs, and off-the-wall goofiness. If I ever start to feel stressed out, I just listen to songs like 'Bright side of life'(Monty Python), 'I'm a nut'(Leroy Pullins), or one of the many 'Silly Songs With Larry'.
So if you are interested in making a new friend who is caring, honest and fun then drop me a line. I only have 3 expectations. .. Be yourself, let loose, and let's get to know each other.
THE GOOD TIMES HAVE JUST BEGUN. COME SHARE THE EXPERIENCE.

First Date
I am always up for a night at The Improv. I also enjoy live music. There are so many places in KC to check out live bands. Let's check them out. If you prefer something a little less noisy, we can start with bowling, trivia, disc golf, shooting pool, or any other activity you are interested in. The key is to keep it light and entertaining so we don't feel like we're at a job interview. :)
Talk to you soon,
Lairbear


Mail Settings
To send a message to lairbear74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married