philster47
Age: 47
Friends
volumetwo2
Age: 40
Long term
blownoutagain
Age: 43
Dating
imavailableto
Age: 47
Dating
Stuart.x: The best thing about me is you.......
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Wigan, UK
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Stuart.x Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Counselor and Group Therapist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Stuart
I've been through so much in the past that forward is the only direction i know. I don't drink so if living in the pub and boozing each night at home is your thing then please walk on by. I love life and surround myself with positive people. The heritage and countryside that surrounds me i find inspirational and fascinating.

I feel that i am on an exciting journey and i have experienced many different hurdles that i have overcome and then learned from, i am looking for someone to join me on that journey...not someone who completes me but someone who compliments me. So together we can enjoy everything that life can offer.

I really enjoy days out, galleries, museums, castles the beach, and interesting holidays to places not often visited or with great history. I'm as happy camping as staying in plush hotels. My Job is a great passion and i love working in the environment, helping people overcome and battle with addiction and their traumatic emotional problems...i spend a lot of time listening and helping people get their lives back on track. I'm very good at my job and that's not me having a big ego just the personal satisfaction i experience of a job well done. I have no concerns about hiding my feelings or saying what's going on for me.....i find its healthy and cuts through the bullsh*tthat can cause unnecessary arguments in a relationship.

I love to be creative as it allows me to express who i am, so i enjoy photography, painting/drawing and and any medium that lets me get my hands dirty. So I'm quite a tactile kind of guy, I enjoy closeness and intimacy both emotionally and physically.

I'm a Bohemian at heart and i love things that stimulate my imagination in everything from books and plays to films, my friends are similar to me and I'm looking for a partner with the same outlook and interests. I've settled for second best and made accommodations for ex partners , but not any more i want my soul mate, the one, the girl that is just right on every level, independent, strong, sincere, honest, funny, intelligent, imaginative and open to new ideas.
In return i will offer you everything i possibly can, a relationship should be unconditional and honest but ultimately a pleasure to be in.

I don't want anyone to complete me...I'm not broken....I'm looking for someone to compliment what i already have and together be more than the sum of our parts.

First Date
My perfect date would be a midnight picnic at the height of summer, laying around a campfire holding each other, getting lost in the moment staring at the stars, feeling like nothing else exists but us. Hours pass and slowly, as dawn breaks, the morning sun warms our entwined bodies.............................or we could just go for a brew