wistful4u
Age: 57
Friends
massage giver
Age: 63
Hang out
lonelyrabbit4
Age: 65
Friends
capnkelley: free spirit seeking same
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Details
70 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
capnkelley wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
retired marine engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a non-smoking, retired, educated gentleman seeking females with like interests who would enjoy spending time with nature/ocean/coastline exploring and meeting people with similar interests (sailor types,etc),always fun. P.S. have taught Adult Sailing to many folks,it's never too late.

First Date
An interesting first date to me would be sitting dockside over a quiet drink /meal etc to discuss possible ocean voyages to exotic destinations,or other sailing excursions in the area or just daysails. P.S. have portable (coffee shop / dining room )for this purpose,ha.


Mail Settings
To send a message to capnkelley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 65.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Long-term
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke