Dex: Looking for female company
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Melbourne, Victoria
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Dex
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Information Technology







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm a 27 y/o single male who is looking for a female companion.

In my spare time I am either playing on the Wii, seeing some friends, going to gym or, once a week, playing squash socially.

I work full time at a job I have fairly happy with.

Don't watch too much TV. Love British comedy shows however, especially Black Books, Red Dwarf and Blackadder. Also a huge Simpsons fan.

Love pastas, satays and some Thai curries. Can cook a nice satay or curry, not all that good with roasts or meals that require a lot of cooking time, or preperation, but willing to learn.

I wouldn't mind going travelling, especially to Europe.

Huge music fan. Love most genres, excluding R n' B and some commercial bands. Listen to RRR mostly (who I am a subscriber to), or whatever is on my iPod. Huge mix of music from You Am I to John Coltrane to Run DMC to Johnny Cash to The Eels to some 80s classics.

Like to meet a similar minded girl, or really any minded girl :)

First Date
All depends what she would like, but maybe a picnic at a park either in the city or in the Mount Dandenongs, or even in the country.