big_har
Age: 41
Dating
Vanman1ca: Single in the city!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Vanman1ca Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Finance/Marketing


dating
nice wave






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hello out there,

The summer is upon us and sun has been shining. I am so excited for beach days, trips to Tofino, Boating and BBQ's with my good friends!
I am educated, fun, fit and friendly, easy going and outgoing. I go through life juggling a busy work schedule and an active social life. I am looking to meet a cool, friendly, energetic, active girl, who loves the outdoors, and knows how to enjoy life. I am drama free and expect the same from the girl I am with and when I am with somebody I give them the attention they deserve and try to help brighten up their lives. I am very into women who have a positive outlook in life and have a vibrant energy around them. I have no time for games and really dislike fake people. I am brutally honest and can't even lie if I tried because my face tells all. If you like what you read then message me back.

Hope to talk to you soon....

PS: I am not from BC and am not like most of the fake gangsta wannabe indian dudes I meet in BC.. and too all those guys, STOP GIVING ME A BAD NAME!!

First Date
Go to one of the many excellent restaurants or coffee shops around town and get to know each other a little!