toughmomma
Age: 47
Hang out
godchild717: search for one chosen for me from above.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
New hope, Minnesota
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
godchild717
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
hospitality







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am looking for a man that will be very committed in a relationship and will put us first before anything and everyone else. A man that likes to go for walks, likes to spend quality time with me and not the outside world much. A man that knows there is God.

First Date
I will really like to go for dinner so I can sit next to you and get a little more closer and personal or a movie, or take me out for a walk or something like that, nothing too hectic. I am not high maintainance I must add. Little things will do it for me, it is the thought that counts.


Mail Settings
To send a message to godchild717 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke