mongoose984: Searching for Miss Right
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Shelby township, Michigan
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
mongoose984 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Animal Control


dating
My dad and I






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Let's see...hobbies. I like working on computers, I like movies especially of the horror genre. I like sports, Hockey primarily. I enjoy ice skating, though I'm not very good. I enjoy swimming. I like to go biking when it is not too damn hot. I like to go camping usually tent, but occasionally cabin, love to just go get a cabin in the middle of nowhere for a long weekend, or even a week in the middle of winter.

I'm an animal person, Dogs, cats, pretty much anything, save for anything you have to feed other living things too(Snakes), not that I mind them, just can't feed them.



I want to get my A++ and MCDST certifications and become a tech support professional.

I want a girl who is as big a dork as I am...or at the very least doesn't mind the fact that I am a dork.

Sanity is a must..

Someone who isn't afraid to do something silly or act like a child from time to time.

Someone who I can talk to about anything...politics, whatever is bothering them, or something as silly as plans in the event of a zombie invasion.







First Date
Chuck E. Cheese? No but seriously it depends on the girl. Dinner and a movie, catch a hockey game, go to a video arcade. All depends on the person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mongoose984 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 28.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke