kutiekatie562: Confidence is What Makes A Man Sexy!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
kutiekatie562 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Contractor


dating
just me






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I just recently moved to the DMV area from sunny southern California to help better my career and also pursue a master degree in fall 2014. So far, I'm not too crazy about the area. But maybe meeting the right guy will change that ... ;)

I was in the military for eight years and am considering going back in and joining the reserves. I guess I can't get enough of the military life. I graduated from USC in 2012 "Fight On!" with a BA in political science and I plan on pursuing a masters program in international affairs.

One thing you should know about me, I have tattoos..which should be obvious from the photos. I don't plan to be completely covered in tattoos, since I have such high career goals and aspirations. If that's a problem, then move on. I like working out, running, and anything active and outdoors. I enjoy traveling, shopping, shoes, and a good movie. I'm somewhat of a homebody, but I also enjoy going out with friends or coworkers to a bar or lounge. I also LOVE, LOVE football!! While I do enjoy watching college football, the NFL is what I enjoy the most. During football season, on Sundays you will usually find me at a local sports bar or glued to my couch watching the games. In case you're wondering, I am a die-hard Steelers fan and a Peyton Manning fan! Yes, I know, kinda weird loving both the Steelers and Peyton, but it is what it is. And yes I know, the Steelers are sucking bad this season, but it's all good. You will still see me with my Steelers gear every Sunday.

I also prefer taller guys...5'10" or taller because I wear heels often and feel a bit awkward next to shorter guys. I love a man who is confident and aggressive! That is absolutely sexy!!! I also tend to gravitate toward funny, outgoing guys..usually class clown type.

Lastly, I've been told many, many times that I'm an amazing kisser!

First Date
Who knows! Surprise me :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to kutiekatie562 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married