niteshyft: All The Go Inbetweens
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clio, Michigan
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
niteshyft Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
My Own Business







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Updating this. I am not here for a booty call. So if that's your intent, message someone else please.

Back to the other stuff.
I love being outdoors, either hiking, walking, whatever, just as long as it's outside.

My friends and family are extremely important to me. It's the majority of the reason I moved back from Texas. Great job there and everything, but it wasn't home.

I love music and movies. I just cannot get into rap and techno. I avidly play the guitar and I guess it's personal appreciation from that and how I was brought up, that I just need rock.

I have a daughter that just turned 7. She lives with the mother in a different state and I try to see her as much as I can.

I am starting my own business very soon and plan to be around here for a very long time.

I am looking for new friends plain and simple. If I meet someone on here, then awesome, but I am just an outgoing guy and new people are new experiences.

First Date
Not a movie, perhaps dinner. I prefer a setting that actually allows me to talk to the person I'm with. I always enjoy, weather permitting, walking through a park and chatting.