paolo30: i serch wife
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Pescara, Abruzzo
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
paolo30 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
lawyer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
> im italian i serch wife for marriage send my foto and letter im serius men send my foto and email im serius men
I am called [paolo] I am a young Italian a sweet and sincere person I love the animals the cats the dogs have a handicap to the left leg when walk I slightly limp all this for an accident had to 17 years, I could do like I told a normal life
practical the swimming goes in bike and is completely autonomous I love the life and I want to find a sweet girl for build me a family I would want it serious and that it is lover of the house and of the economical children and that I know how to love me [cosi'] like I am be fond of that heyou comes to live with me to [pescara]
I in my house between my hobby have the [cartomanzia] and the astrology writes poetries if you will want could be happy together I have a very sweet and sincere character I love the [verita'e] I prefer don't hide me and don't delude nobody the I could offer you my faithful love the my small house the
my automobile and whoever know a job if you will come in [italia] I want to have the man near me who can support me and I want to feel myself secure with him, I want to havechildren and them to proud of their parents. I think I has a very good education
and from the childhood my parents tried to teach me to love and respect other
people. I read classical literature and listened to the classical music.
Sometimes, it depends on my mood, I like to go to the disco with my friends but
most of my free time I spend at homeI have elder sister, she is married and she has a son. Ilike to make my home cozy.I have a lot of friends and we spend all time together. By the way, I am shortof free time because I spend evenings in a library and read special literature,I also go in for sports. I can devote myself to my friends or work I do but Imust know for sure they stust me and this work is a thing I can respect.But I always find time to go to theatre, art gallery, museum or to wtch movie
I like.I love reading, especially I like historical novels. I am fond of travelling
send my foto and letter is problem if im handicap men? pescara71(at)yahoo.it

First Date
What I am looking for in a relationship or friendship is a special connection, a kind of sharing most people won´t experience in a lifetime.

I am very open-minded and share everything with the person I love. I am the kind of man that you can take to a fancy restaurant but also on a camping trip, I am very flexible.

It is not important to me where in the world I live as long as I am with the person I love. I love to travel, meet new people, make new experiences in life every day. I like partying and going out with friends as well as spending a lazy weekend at home in front of the TV. I am an angel most of the time but a little "devil girl" on other occasions ... I guess you´ll just have to live with both ... ;)

I love to have fun but also long hours of serious talk. I like people who can challenge me intellectually and emotionally.

So I can handle pretty much everything ;), as long as you are honest with me


Mail Settings
To send a message to paolo30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.