StarvinArtist13: If you are full of DRAMA, look elsewhere
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Lynbrook, New York
51 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
StarvinArtist13 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I NEED TO DO A MAJOR EDIT/UPDATE, PLEASE COME BACK AGAIN SOON ! ! ! I haven't used this site since I signed up so, I'll be doing a major edit in the next week or 3. So please come back again, maybe it'll be a little more creative and more... ME! and what I reeally want.

See ya soon,

If you have alot of baggage, issues with men and/or repressed sexual issues, please don't contact me. thank you.

I'm an artist/vegetarian/freak lookin for some fun, maybe more, not lookin for anything too serious right now. but if it happens, it happens...

I'm looking for short/petite, silly/goofy, girls/women with a cute face who are slightly adventurous and WAAAAAAY into insanely talented, psychotic artists!

I'm a big time fan of ART, Art, Art, Art, Art, Art, I love fantasy art, Dragons, comic art, art of the masters (especially DaVinci, love his sketching style), I love tattoos, Music = Heavy Metal, Punk, Blues, Alternative (Tool, APC, Jimi Hendrix, Frank Zappa, Pink Floyd, mostly stuff with screaming guitars!). Love horror movies especially zombie movies, Dawn of the Dead (the original is one of my all-time favorites), Evil Dead, Return of the Living Dead, A Clockwork Orange, The Wall, etc...

First Date
We could meet for some coffee!!! and some interesting conversation.