Figment_
Age: 31
Dating
bc_nomad: here fishy fishy fishy :)
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kelowna, British Columbia
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
bc_nomad Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Roofing specialist







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm Matt, I'm pretty chill, open minded, easy going person. I can have fun doing anything with the right person or bymyself .
I grew up outside of a small town in Nova Scotia.. I've been living in the Okanagan for about 7 years now. I love the environment here with the lakes the mountains and lots of sunshine :)
I'm always down for an adventure.. love to snowboard, wakeboard, surf, scuba dive, Mtn bike, go camping and just be outdoors.. sometimes cuddling up and watching a movie is nice too.
I LOVE traveling & experiencing different cultures and ways of living. I usually take off for a few months every winter... But have decided to stay this winter and catch up on shredin the pow :) I like getting lost in the forest... and being by the ocean surrounded by mother natures beauty..
I like alot of diff music.. but I'm really liking Xavier Rudd, John Butler Trio right now.. If you don't know who they are you should check em out..
I would like to learn more yoga, Spanish and also to play the guitar..

It would be nice to find others to bike, hike, swimm, board and be silly with
I just want to play really :)
If you made it this far i should inform you my pics are a few years old..


First Date
Something random.. depends on the season and time of day I guess.
I'm not really on here for a serious romantic date.. Just here to make friends and find someone to liven things up.