bang1281
Age: 36
Long term
oursecretxxx
Age: 41
Friends
21stcenturyCOWBOY: ru fun,witty,sexy,and fit?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
21stcenturyCOWBOY Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
i am a down to earth,attractive/sexy ,real life cowboy without a horse!I thirve on troubleshooting,disaster,the impossible challenge,however, try to keep my life as free of it as possible!Im sincere,honest,trustworthy,passionate,sensitive,ROMANTIC
adventurous,spontaneous,humorous,inventive and caring!i dont like being wrong,although ill be the 1st to admit that I am.I despise bullsh*t and players, I hate snobs and that "valley grl" attitude,love nature,although ,I love children and im very family oriented. like going to a club ocassionally, just leave the drama at home when it comes to me! ty!

First Date
1st date,,, hmmmmmmmm?? dinners always good,a grl has to eat!flowers-flowers-flowers,my grl will never lack a bouquett of flowers,guess i would prefer a more subtle,quiet atmosphere to get to know a little about some1,although i do like to club ocassionally.a few drinks help to take the edge off,this dating business is nerve racking! A walk in the country,by the river,beach,lake,ect is always comforting oh and i love a crackling romantic fire after all i am a cowboy!!