shawnaw720: perspective is everything
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
shawnaw720 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
GM







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Ok where do I begin. My name is Shawna. I manage a restaurant and work part time for Harley Davidson but I hope to open my own vintage clothing/music store some day. I'm big into music, I'm pretty sure I might die with out it. My fav band is Modest Mouse. My taste is rather diverse thou, I like everything from rock to hip-hop to emo to 80's and 90's but most of all indirock... I could go on and on. I also enjoy reading, David Sedaris and Christopher Moore are a couple that are always good no matter what your mood. Another past time is movies, I love them. I could talk movies all day and maybe someday we will but for now I'm not going to bore you with that. On the other hand I also enjoy outdoor activities. I own two kayaks, and I like to get out every chance I get. I love baseball and always enjoy going to Rockies games. I'm also a HUGE hockey fan I go to as many games as I can and have much love for the Av's!!! If you wanna know more just ask....

First Date
As far as dating goes, the sky is the limit. I can think of about 100 things that I would concider an awesome first date. I guess it would all depend on what we would both enjoy.