1funblonde: Come with me if you want to live...
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Norristown, Pennsylvania
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blond(e)
Intent
1funblonde is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
QA- Pharmaceuticals







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I:
- am a tall blonde
- wish I could quit my job and just travel around the world
- don't have throw pillows taking up the whole bed
- love playing poker
- always put the cap back on the toothpaste
- save my wheatback pennies

You:
- are taller than me
- want to travel to cool places with me
- call when you say you're going to call
- can hold up your end of the conversation
- want to get to know me better, but not by texting
- are confident enough to make the first move
- have varied interests you can't wait to tell me about

Even though some things shouldn't need to be said, I'll say them anyway- things like honesty, trustworthiness, and respect are a must!! I'm definitely looking for something real with someone who actually wants to meet in person.

Looking forward to comparing notes :)

First Date
I like finding out about people, so I'm always asking questions. Of course, I appreciate it when someone reciprocates during a conversation and asks about me. A typical first date is meeting for coffee or drinks. Basically I'm trying to find out if any chemistry we had by email or over the phone translates into *sparks* in person.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1funblonde you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.