dare2loveagain: Looking for the 1
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cleveland, Tennessee
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
dare2loveagain Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Ask me







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Hebrew  



About Ask me
Currently dating someone and seeing where it goes.


Hi, I am looking to meet people in Cleveland, Tn or close by for friends and someone for a long term relationship hopefully along the way. I am a single mom to 4. They are 17, 18 (younger 2 still live at home), 21 soon and 22. I want to meet genuinely caring and compassionate people who have a greater understanding of life, people who understand that issues exist in everyone its what we do to overcome them that counts. People that are true to their friends and significant others. I love to laugh and enjoy good company. I am honest, loyal, caring and open minded. I am by no means perfect but I'd like to find friends/that someone special that are/is 'perfect for me'. One thing my friends tell me they like about me is how open I am about pretty much everything when a lot of other people simply just won't say what they think (or have based their opinions on that of others.) I try to form my own opinions based on what I think, feel, believe and/or know. I do my best not to judge people. I try to treat people the way I want to be treated. I am diverse and get along with all kinds of people. Anyways, I know I put a lot on here and listed a lot of interests (don't let that scare ya just gives ppl options on some things I have interests in lol), but I am just a down to earth gal. I am flexible and willing to try new things as well. I can be a homebody or seeking out something fun and sometimes adventurous to do. I just changed out my own radiator (Yes all by myself) and then a few days later changed out the thermostat in my sons car (was a lil bugger to get to but I like a challenge sometimes).

I am not racist and won't tolerate people who are.
I am all for gay rights and equality. (I am bisexual and no that doesn't mean I date two people at one time for those who seem to think it does)
I love all kinds of music I am just not very big on heavy metal or heavy rap.
I love singing even if I am not the best at it.
I love animals just not big on snakes and spiders...
I love to travel but, haven't had the opportunity to do much in awhile...
I lived in Israel for 4 years when I was a teenager. I learned to read, write and speak Hebrew. I'd like to learn other languages hopefully someday.
I am honest, loyal, caring and open minded.
I am by no means perfect but I'd like to find friends/that someone special that are/is 'perfect for me'.

My own personal quote is: Where there is hope there is life

I BELIEVE...

I believe that everyone has a right to his or her opinion

I believe that its better to agree to disagree

I believe that everyone has a right to live in peace

I believe that what is meant to be will be even if we don't always understand why

I believe what doesn't kill us only makes us stronger even if at times it feels it has broken us

I believe politics should not be discussed if you can not agree to disagree.


"The Pathway is broken and the signs are unclear
and I don't know the reasons why you brought me here
but, just because you love me the way that you do
I'm gonna walk through this valley if you want me to."
~~Ginny Owens~~

"Be who you are and say what you feel,
because those who mind don't matter
and those who matter don't mind." ~Dr. Seuss~

If you'd like to get to know me more send me a message
and I will reply next time I log on.

Take care, Poet@Heart aka Venus


First Date
The possibilities are endless...depends on the person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dare2loveagain you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 99.