chiquita2382: Recently moved back to Van :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
chiquita2382 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Support Worker

Me :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm extremely driven and passionate about everything in my life. I enjoy a challenge and am constantly seeking new experiences. I have a passion for learning and feel like I'll be a student forever on some level. My friends are my world. We're a loud, opinionated group and I wouldn't trade any of them for the world. My niece and nephew have captured and hold my heart. Family is everything to me. I value honesty above all else and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm always up for an adventure and will pretty much try anything at least once. I love road trips and try to go on at least one big one every summer. I am a movie fanatic and am a sucker for a good documentary or a twisted horror. I love all animals but hate bugs, especially spiders.

****no guys or couples****

Mail Settings
To send a message to chiquita2382 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.