Rosco_420
Age: 33
Dating
Martz: What about What....
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Martz Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
N.A.C.E.-Corrosion Technologist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I guess that you could say I have a unique outlook on most situations which I veiw as being an interesting guy to talk too! I have a nice guy personality along with sarcastic humor which I am assuming are required assets.I constantly daydream about "The One", however I have a hard time finding the time to make it happen. I guess you can blame that on a combination of work and living in a new city not knowing anybody...yet !!
I love music, I love to dance, and I love to go traveling. I work out of town often but never for too long. Everything about me is pretty much said in my interests box!

First Date
This is usually where u hear the dinner and a movie bit, which I say is partially correct. Dinner is a given, but Id find a way to have fun with that person in a more social atmosphere after dinner.Im known for being spontanious so I guess you will just have to go out on a date with me to find out the second half!