PCKV350
Age: 38
Dating
whattowrite
Age: 39
Dating
animevortex: Chat, Laugh, Repeat.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
animevortex is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Graphic Designer


dating
Just me






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
About me?... Well, I'm fun to be around, just wanna hang out and have fun really. Most of my friends would describe me as being overly sarcastic, but fun to be around (unless they're lying...)

I'm a creative person, with a slightly overdeveloped sense of confidence ;-)

A Graphic Designer, I was too lazy to go into University and chose design instead, this is where it got me ^_^.

I like baseball, Cars, soccer, hockey, chess, video games, Girls and martial arts (kickboxing).

I honestly didn't like UFC much, but lately there have been some GREAT Strikers much to my delight, and my opinion is changing day by day! Can't wait for Alistair Overeem to come back!

I'm a pretty simple kinda guy who wears his heart on his shoulder (often with mixed results).

If you wanna hangout and just be yourself for a change, drop me a line you won't regret it!

JB

First Date
I prefer activities, Sporting Events, Go Karting, Games, or going to Coffee Shops where we can sit and get to know one another. Checking out different places and sites.

Then who knows...