CityGrrrl
Age: 31
Hang Out
amislynn61
Age: 31
Friends
curious987654
Age: 31
Dating
Crimsonxxx: Looking for Like Minds
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Kitchener, Ontario
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Crimsonxxx wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
I'm a 30 year old chick from Kitchener, Looking to meet some open-minded people, around my age.

Hoping to find new friends... with similar interests to mine, to hang out, watch movies, chill, party, walk in the woods, hike trails. Would love to meet girls and guys, for friendship and good times, possibly more if a girl is into girls too, that would be so awesome. ;)

I love piercings, tattoos and gothic/alternative style. I'm into metal, alternative, hard rock, trance, dark electronic and industrial music. I like watching movies, going to the beach, partying, traveling, going to concerts, chillin at home......

Into - sci fi, fantasy, video games, technology, sex shops, head shops, thrillers, horror, indie films, film festival picks, documentaries, makeup, glitter


If you are interested in chatting send me a message back!

First Date
Well first I'd like to chat over e-mail/MSN to start... see where that leads us. If we're into the same stuff and get along pretty well, then possibly meet up later.

I'd like something casual and laid back. Hang out and catch a movie, go for some lunch or dinner, have some drinks at a pub, go for coffee/tea, see some local bands or concerts... I'm open-minded.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Crimsonxxx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.