MsViv676: Could you make me laugh???
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lake wales, Florida
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
MsViv676 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi there and thanks for looking at my profile!
Ultimately I am looking for a man to share my life with. Someone to laugh with, have fun with, and share life's ups and downs with. But in having said that...I think it has to start with friendship. Don't you? I think that communication, honesty, trust and humor are them most important things in a relationship. I am very loyal, trustworthy, romantic and affectionate.
I love to try new things and go new places and I also enjoy staying around the house. I have a good outlook on life and think that there is good in every thing that happens to us. You may not see it at the time...but there is a lesson to be learned in everything. I think that my friends would tell you that I am a fun person to be around. I love to dance, movies, or just about anything you can name. If I haven't done it I am willing to try it. If you are really serious about finding a good woman...give me a shout! Looking forward to hearing from you!

First Date
Like to meet in a public place and see if we have enough in common to go any further. Dinner, drinks..something calm.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MsViv676 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 90.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.