hereyouareaga
Age: 32
Hang out
zingher: Something different…
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kitchener, Ontario
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
zingher Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
So everyone always says I have the best sense of humor. Maybe it's because I have to…I mean I am a male nurse so I get a lot of jokes about that (thank you meet the parents!). As of right now I work as an addictions nurse, helping people from every walk of life get their life back. I like staying active, rollerblading, snowboarding, hiking and just any kind of sport will catch my interest. I also love to read an sadly I am finding more and more people who don't share my love of a good book. I aslo love movies and going to see live shows or sports. I'm a pretty nice guy and will always be honest, so I expect the same from the people around me. I have some of the best friends in the world who are important to me and who I couldn't live without. I'm looking for someone who wants to have fun, but knows when to draw the line and be serious when needed. Also a girl who can carry on a conversation is a must, because no relationship can ever work if you don't talk. I'm so much more of a people person, so writing this is like pulling teeth because I'm describing myself to a blank screen! So if I sound interesting send me a message and we can go from there. Cheers!

First Date
Anything where you can keep a conversation going is the best