calvin2121
Age: 41
Friends
Roller1978: Looking for the One
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kansas city, Missouri
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Roller1978 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Security


dating
Doing a little late night computer work.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am a Christian guy that is still a little rough around the edges. Lord knows that I am not perfect by any means. I have worked hard to get where I am in life. But I am still a work in progress. I have a very abstract sense of humor, but I also have my serious side. I am a little bit of a risk-taker. I am generally willing to try just about anything. I have a big heart. Friends would say that I am kind to a fault and always willing to drop whatever I am doing to help others even if I do not know them. I like to travel and I am into the great outdoors and long trips or just hanging around the house. I like to cook when the mood hits me. My Family is, to say the least, very big and diverse. I am into all types of Music.

If you want to know anything else feel free to send me a message.


First Date
I like to meet up with them with a rose in hand some place where we can sit and talk and get to know each other followed up by doing something fun it would really depend on the person I was out with at the time and what their interest are.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Roller1978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 42.
Must not be married