Mz_netta2you
Age: 26
Friends
nolan1986: And it comes to this...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Merrillville, Indiana
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
nolan1986 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'd like to meet a girl with a good head on her shoulders, and it wouldn't hurt if she enjoys a variety of different kinds of music. I am an actor, training at Indiana State University in Terre Haute. I love politics. I love music and the arts. I have many goals and aspirations. I eventually aspire to open a performance venue and teach theater arts. I love a vast array of music and perform in a political punk band called The Static Idols. I intensely dislike apathy and bigotry. I need someone who is as passionate about politics as I am, with similar views. I would hope that I could find someone between the ages of eighteen and twenty three, but that's relatively flexible. For now, I only want to chat or email, but I love hanging out as well.

First Date
Perhaps see a film at home or go to a coffee shop somewhere. I'm fairly adventurous, so I don't really care what happens, but a movie or coffee is a good jumping off point.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nolan1986 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 23.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs