rockhopper2: Can get behind anything
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calgary area, Alberta
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
rockhopper2 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Organ donor/Engineer


dating
sept '13






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I view myself as a humble, easy going, down to earth, open minded, bluntly honest, head on straight, kind of guy. I can find humor in life's simple things and love to laugh. I am somewhat of a busybody and enjoy nearly any outdoor activity (backpacking, biking, snowboarding, climbing, scrambles,etc) not to mention have a passion for travel and new experiences. Family & friends are valued above the rest. Given the choice I would choose an experience over materialistic goods any day of the week and lean towards minimalist living to lessen my footprint. Often I have to return to work for rest after a vigorous holiday. Having grown up in a small town I tend to avoid large crowds. I am aware that nobody, including myself, is perfect so an ongoing effort is made for self-improvement. Settling is just not an option. I'm not looking for anyone to complete me, only to share life's experiences with.
I seek an adventurous female who is intelligent, independent, passionate, and open minded if not already well cultured. She also must enjoy sleeping in a tent as RV-ing is NOT my definition of camping. Bonus points for showing a picture with mom rather than a close-up of your cat. Kudos to those women comfortable enough to display a photo without makeup.

First Date
I would find a common interest something active and fun but very different than the ordinary.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rockhopper2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.