deloresgl517: Looking for a Christian relationship
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Las vegas, Nevada
49 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
deloresgl517 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Delores
I enjoy having someone in my life who is honest and trustworthy. I enjoy traveling all around the world. I haven't been to many places, but I am sure open to go any place. I like boat rides and laying on the beach, or just a quite night cuddling watching a movie. I am single and have been for sometime now after getting out of a relationship that was just not healthy for me. I LOVE Gospel music and can listen to it all day every day but I also like oldies, R&B, and some of the popular songs today.

First Date
I would like to go to a sit down dinner and/or show. Just spend some time trying to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to deloresgl517 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 53.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married