totoro: Life - Still a poor substitute for video games.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Ipswich, UK
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
totoro Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
IT


dating
2010






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
XboxAnimeFilms
Saying ni to old ladiesReadingFormula one
Secret lemonade drinkingDrawingJapan
CakeRollercoastersStripey things
Gadgets preferably with little flashing lightsStreet countdown

About Me
"It's the old, old story. Droid meets droid. Droid becomes chameleon. Droid loses chameleon, chameleon turns into blob, droid gets blob back again, blob meets blob, blob goes off with blob, and droid loses blob, chameleon and droid. How many times have we seen that story?"

- Kryten (Red Dwarf)






Happy-go-lucky scamp.
Hassle-free.
Fully house-trained.
Likes cuddles.
Can assemble flatpack furniture without aid - Fact! (also changed a fuse once).

Note to all horny webcammers and Americans. The answer is NO. Jog on.




First Date
Hmm. Well for a first date I like meeting up for a drink in a friendly pub or a walk on the beach. My ideal nite would be chilling watching a good movie then staying up all nite just talking and getting to know each other oohrah

Saying that, I certainly wouldn't put up a struggle if one of you fine outstanding guys suggested some kind of motorsport event... Monaco anyone??? :P

- Red Bull Racing gives me wings -


Mail Settings
To send a message to totoro you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 40.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.