cards201113
Age: 40
Dating
flyhii: Any intelligent fun women out there?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Warrenville, Illinois
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
flyhii Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Ask Me







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Looking for a good girl I am an established, good looking 33yr. old man that knows what he wants! Honest fun loving guy that enjoys the finer things in life. I enjoy cooking, boating, waverunners, fishing, conversation, motorcycles, fast cars, concerts, festivals, working hard, playing harder, home brewing, drinking fine wine, bowling, fine art, rockin out, camping, hanging with friends, family, working out, romance, movies, and quiet nights at home. I don't like to play games (unless they're the fun kind!) Trying to find a good woman that is intelligent, likes to have fun, and is a non tobacco user, for fun, friendship, and or possible relationship. If this sounds like you or you want to know more then just hit me up with a message.

First Date
For a first date I would say dinner and then some drinks somewhere where we might talk and get to know each other better, keep'in it simple.......keep'in it real.......and then we will just see where it goes from there.............


Mail Settings
To send a message to flyhii you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married
Must not smoke